Contributors – Vol 1 Issue 3


Diane M. Baer
Charles Bane, Jr.
Paul Beckman
Goirick Brahmachari
Jennifer Swanton Brown
Wendy Taylor Carlisle
Rachel Dacus
John Grey
Ananya S Guha
Heather Duerre Humann
A V Laidlaw
Nick Mancuso
Jeffrey Miller
Zara Raab
Aaron Rudolph
Scott Sherman
Dr.Ernest Williamson
Christos Tsagkaris
Allyson Whipple


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.